Date City Venue
Fri, Jul 15 Sheridan, WY Pony Bar
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 21 Big Sky, MT Music In The Mountains – Center Stage at Len Hill Park
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. gates 6pm. showtime 7pm. Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 22 Forsyth, MT Rosebud County Fair
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 513 N 16th Ave. 7pm Doors Supporting Jo Dee Messina
Sat, Jul 23 Cheyenne, WY Cheyenne Frontier Days
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 4610 Carey Avenue, 1210 W 8th Ave. with Dierks Bentley Buy Tickets
Thu, Jul 28 Powell, WY Park County Fair
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. with Cale Moon Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 29 Lewistown, MT Central Montana Fair
Time: 6:00pm. Special Guests: Copper Mountain Band & Jared Rogerson Buy Tickets
Sat, Jul 30 Montevideo, MN Chippewa County Fair
Age restrictions: All Ages. Following Great Frontier Bull Riding
Wed, Aug 03 Rawlins, WY Carbon County Fairgrounds
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 12 Lamar, CO Sand & Sage Roundup
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Aug 13 Keenesburg, CO Southeast Weld County Fair
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. with Clare Dunn & SJ McDonald Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 27 Fallon, NV Cantaloupe Festival – C3 Center
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 01 Ellensburg, WA Ellensburg Rodeo
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 1010 East 8th Street. with Clare Dunne Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 09 Bozeman, MT Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: 18+. with William Clark Green Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal