Date City Venue
Wed, Aug 04 Broken Bow, NE Custer County Fair
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 44100 Memorial Drive. Doors 6pm Special Guests: Sam Cox Band & Borderline Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 06 Dalhart, TX XIT Rodeo – Rita Blanca Coliseum
Time: 10:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1219 West FM 281.
Sat, Aug 07 Hemingford, NE Box Butte County Fair
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1100 Niobrara Ave. An evening with Chancey Williams
Sun, Aug 08 Sturgis, SD Iron Horse Saloon
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: 21+. Address: 888 Junction Ave. Special Guest Brandon Jones
Thu, Aug 12 Moorhead, MN Bluestem Center for the Arts
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 801 50 Ave. SW. Opening for Cody Johnson Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 14 Wichita Falls, TX Wichita County Mounted Patrol Arena Falls Jam 2021
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 2901 S FM 369. With Randy Rogers and William Clark Green Doors: 5pm Showtime 6pm Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 20 Billings, MT Red Oxx Events Lawn
Time: 5:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: (888) 733-6999. Address: 310 North 13th St.. Venue phone: (888) 733-6999. Special Guest: The Teague Brothers Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 21 Philipsburg, MT Philipsburg Outdoor Amphitheater at Winninghoff
Time: 5:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. The Philipsburg, Montana Rotary Club’s 11th Annual Summer Charity Concert & Auction Gates Open at 11:00am
Sat, Aug 28 Alamosa, CO Alamosa Round Up
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 8784 Old Sanford Rd. Concert immediately following the rodeo Special Guest TBA Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 11 Kiowa, CO Elbert County Fairgrounds
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 95 Ute Avenue. Concert immediately following the Big Time Bucking Horse Futurity Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 18 Chadron, NE Dawes County Fairground
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 355 Norfolk Avenue. Doors 8pm
Sat, Sep 25 Haxtun, CO Corn Fest
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Gates 6pm with Special Guest Judd Hoos & Jordan Suter
Fri, Oct 01 Twin Falls, ID Arena of Mitch Pollock
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 3238 North 3250 East.
Sat, Oct 16 Loveland, CO Budweiser Event Center
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Toby Keith with Special Guests Colt Ford and Chancey Williams. Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 17 Casper, WY Ford Wyoming Center
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1 Events Dr. Toby Keith with Special Guest Chancey Williams Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal